Monte del Sol staff directory teachers at prom

Staff
Directory

Administration

Dr. Zoë Nelsen, Ph.D.
Head Learner
znelsen@montedelsol.org
505-982-5225 x101

Erika Penczer
Assistant Head Learner
epenczer@montedelsol.org
505.982.5225 x.106

Kristina Deike                              Title IX Coordinator                        Dean of Community Life and Athletic Director                                kdeike@montedelsol.org                505.982.5225 x.112               

Operations + Admissions

Alejandra M Alarcon
Front Office Secretary
aalarcon@montedelsol.org

Cruz Ontiveros
Maintenance
maintenance@montedelsol.org

Bejamin Harris
Office Manager
bharris@montedelsol.org
505-982-5225, x.100

Elizabeth Franco
Business Manager
efranco@montedelsol.org
505-982-5225, x.108

Axiom Analytics                                Business Management              

Maria “Lupe” Cerquera
Registrar
mcerquera@montedelsol.org
505-982-5225 x.104

Michael Granado                              Culture and Safety Coordinator    mgranado@montedelsol.org  

Ryan (Uvee) Witt                  Garden Coordinator                  uwitt@montedelsol.org         

Pablo Cerquera
IT Director
pcerquera@montedelsol.org
505-982-5225 x107

Paige Weidner
Digital Coach
pweidner@montedelsol.org
505-982-5225 x119

Development + Communications

Dr. Zoë Nelsen, Ph.D.
Head Learner
znelsen@montedelsol.org
505-982-5225 x101

Judy Herzl
Development/Communications Liaison
jherzl@montedelsol.org

Student Services + Programs

Alejandro Jimenez                Counselor/Director of Restorative Practices      ajimenez@montedelsol.org          505.982.5225 x116                 

Anri Tsutsumi
Educational Assistant, Special Education
atsutsumi@montedelsol.org

Carolina Tavarez
Program Coordinator, College and Career Plaza
ctavarez@montedelsol.org
505-819-9567

Cate Moses
McKinney Vento Specialist
cmoses@montedelsol.org
505-920-8227

Cecily Weinstein                                Out-of-School Activities Coordinator    cweinstein@montedelsol.org

Dr. Jenn Péna, JMP Academy        Special Education Advisor

David Esquibel
Counselor
desquibel@montedelsol.org
505-982-5225 x116

Elliot Ryan                                            Special Education Coordinator  eryan@montedelsol.org 505.982.5225 x155       

Enrique Otero                              ELL Coordinator                          eotero@montedelsol.org     

Giselle Hensel-Piburn
Director, Mentorship Program
gpiburn@montedelsol.org
505-982-5225 x115

Isela Burciaga
Social Worker, Special Education
rburciaga@montedelsol.org

Joseph Butler
Educational Assistant, Special Education
jbutler@montedelsol.org

Judy Herzl
Assistant Mentorship Director
jherzl@montedelsol.org
505-982-5225 x115

Karen Loya                    Educational Assistant, Special Education                                        kloya@montedelsol.org    

Kat Isaacson
Speech and Language Pathologist,
Special Education
kisaacson@montedelsol.org

Kimberly Moyers
Educational Assistant, Special Education
kmoyers@montedelsol.org

Simon Mudge
Special Education Teacher/Financial Literacy
smudge@montedelsol.org

Tiffany Alonzo
Education Assistant, Special Education
talonzo@montedelsol.org

Susha W Pratt
Counselor
spratt@montedelsol.org
505-982-5225, x116

Vanessa Rivera
Bilingual Benefits Navigator (Casa)
vrivera@montedelsol.org
505-982-5225 x.103

Instructional Staff

Alicia Jones                                          Art                                  ajones@montedelsol.org            

Alle Kirkland
High School English/Physical Education
akirkland@montedelsol.org

Allegra Love                                  Spanish/Bilingual                       alove@montedelsol.org

Amanda Smith                                 Dual Credit Culinary                   asmith@montedelsol.org

Ben Hernandez                                  Photography                                 bhernandez@montedelsol.org

Carla Evans
Middle School Math/ELD
cevans@montedelsol.org

David DePolo                                      Middle School Language Arts   ddepolo@montedelsol.org

Dayni Staddon
High School World History
dstaddon@montedelsol.org

Elizabeth Tidrick
High School Language Arts
etidrick@montedelsol.org

Erick Druva                                          Middle School Science, Math, MESA
edruva@montedelsol.org

Graciela “Chela” Butler
Middle School Math
gbutler@montedelsol.org

Guillermo Tellez
Geometry, Algebra
gtellez@montedelsol.org

Jim Heidenberger                             Physics, Chemistry, Dual Credit Greenhouse    jheidenberger@montedelsol.org

John Przyborowski
Humanities Department Chair
High School English Language Arts, Health
johnp@montedelsol.org

Juan Carlos Gonzalez-Granja
Spanish/Bilingual
jgonzalez@montedelsol.org

Kim Griffis                                            Middle School/High School History      kgriffis@montedelsol.org

Margarita Blanco
Middle School English Language Arts, History
mblanco@montedelsol.org

Molly Mackinnon                              Middle School Science, AP Environmental Science              mmackinnon@montedelsol.org

Rhonda Crespo
STEM Department Chair
Biology, Biotech, Chemistry, Dual Credit Computer Science 
rcrespo@montedelsol.org

Rudy Penczer                                      Algebra, Statistics, Calculus      rpenczer@montedelsol.org

Tracy Silva
Testing Coordinator
tsilva@montedelsol.org

Wendy Leighton
Middle School History
wleighton@montedelsol.org

William Rushing
High School History
wrushing@montedelsol.org

Teaching Artists

Anri Tsutumi atsutsumi@montedelsol.org                                                        Brayden Schmick
Music
bschmick@montedelsol.org

Chris Leslie                                 Theater                      cleslie@montedelsol.org

Emi Grimm (and Co.)                        Dance Appreciation    egrimm@montedelsol.org

Enrique Otero                               Art and Society  eotero@montedelsol.org

Isolde Kille                                      Art and Creativity                      ikille@montedelsol.org

Israel Haros Lopez                             Art + Poetry                                iharos@montedelsol.org

Joan Stango
Printmaking
jstango@montedelsol.org

Leslie Waltzer                                      Art + Design  lwaltzer@montedelsol.org

Food Service Team

Martin Cole
mcole@montedelsol.org

Tom Kamholz                          tkamholz@montedelsol.org